Reset Search

Testimonials - Google reviews

"We were given some recommendations for estate agents to sell our apartment and after arranging an appointment we met Laurentiu and his colleague Judith from The Property Gallery. We were immediately reassured and felt confident that we had made the right choice. Laurentiu arrived at the apartment and was friendly and really knowledgeable about the complex, the area, the current market and value of the apartment. He produced a comprehensive folder that had all the information we needed to help us understand the selling process. This also included previous and current valuations and a realistic valuation of our own apartment. Laurentiu and Judith did not make us feel rushed and answered all of our questions and worries. Judith even arranged a locksmith to visit the property as our Spanish was extremely limited.
The selling process was very smooth and Laurentiu deserves more than 5 stars 🌟 in regard to keeping me updated along the way from when potential buyers made an enquiry, to viewings and then the actual process of having various offers made. Laurentiu liaised between the buyer, me and the solicitors which really helped the process move quicker. We can't thank Laurentiu enough and will always recommend The Property Gallery in the future. It was a pleasure to have them as our estate agent."

 
 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Sarah Spokes  - September 2022

 
"Mr Laurentiu assisted me and he was super: professional, kind and helpful during all the stages of the sale. I would recommend him to everyone, I am 100% satisfied with the service offered by his agency."
 
 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Sara Sorge  - September 2022


 
"I am very happy with the excellent service of Laurentiu & Loana. They are so friendly and helpfull. I could give them a call any time and they go above & beyond for their clients. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy or sell a property. They are professionals for sure."
 
  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Lauren Degryse  - September 2022


"The Property Gallery is an extremely well run and knowledgable business and you feel in safe hands, my experience of dealing with Judith and Laurentiu was feeling of genuine trust and I would highly recommend them." 
 

 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Ian McCormack  - August 2022

 
Ich kann nicht viel über diese Firma sagen , jedoch über die Maklerin Judith,welche für diese Firma unterwegs ist . Ich habe mich bei Judith bestens aufgehoben gefühlt. Sie ist nicht nur eine Maklerin sondern auch ein guter Freund geworden. Judith macht fast alles möglich ! Ich kann Judith nur empfehlen ! 
 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Alderbert Schroeter - July 2022

 "Excellent service, a pleasure to deal with Judith Dallison."
 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Clive Taylor - July 2022

 
"
The property gallery have done business with me for many years. The staff are absolutely lovely and very caring. I will always work with them whenever I can, I recommend them in the highest degree to any future clients 💜😍💕😎😘"
 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Terrence Reeves - July 2022

 
"I would like it put on record that I have never had such a complete service from an estate in all my dealings on the Island. When I decided to place my apartment on the market there was somebody there the next day to advise me of the system operated here, they took photo's and told me what to ask for as a selling price, it was on their portfolio the next day. They conducted all the viewings in a very efficient process and we were put at complete ease. They have managed to find a buyer and it is going through now. We were picked up and taken to the Notary for power of attorney. which allowed us to return to England in the knowledge that it was in total professional hands and all the dealings with all relevant bodies conducted in a totally correct way and we were put at ease throughout the complete process.
 
I would strongly recommend them to anybody looking to sell with total peace of mind.10/10 for service and efficiency and they went above and beyond their call of duty I was expecting to receive ."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Steve Cobbold -  July 2022


 
I highly recommend The Property Gallery. Laurentiu and Ioana helped us find exactly what we needed. They are a very professional & friendly team and very attentive to our needs."

 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Alexandra Apostol - June  2022

"This five star review is highly deserved for Judith at the Property Gallery in Puerto Colon, Costa Adeje. I would like to say a huge thank you to Judith who was friendly, knowledgeable and professional at all times. She listened carefully to my requirements whilst helping me look for my ideal holiday home on a tight budget. Nothing was too much trouble for her. It is a big commitment when buying a holiday home and Judith helped me all the way through the buying process and she also recommended a good independent solicitor.

I would definitely recommend Judith for fantastic customer service."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Ann Coy -  December 2021


"We had a beautiful experience working with Laurentiu and Ioana at The Property Gallery S.L estate agency. They are a smart and competent couple that work effectively with both British and the EU citizens. We were helped with the process of Buying a Property. They made it simple and easy. We thank them for all their support and guidance.

We highly recommend them to anyone who would like to avoid the stress when buying a property."
 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ludmila Cheptene - December 2021




Contact Us - WhatsApp